一种由创新、创作驱动的数字资产

加入我们,一条微博, 一篇博客, 一张图片, 一首音乐, 一段视频, 一篇论文, 一件专利 都是您的财源!

考虑到近期中国的ICO调控,我们决定暂停我们的ICO。本项目的开发工作将继续进行,敬请关注。

关于引证链

什么是引证链

在自媒体时代,每个人都可以参与创作,每个人都可以参与信息的传播。但是如何守护原创作者的利益,如何快速进行作品内容的价值判断,如何建立一个公平公正奖励创作者的系统?区块链技术为我们找到了答案。

引证链RCT通过借助先进的区块链设计思想,引入Proof of Importance (重要性证明)和Proof of Work (工作量证明),对作者和矿工进行双重奖励。通过借鉴学术界的同行评议和引用制度,我们在最大程度上保障了作者的权益,让作品真正的价值被挖掘出来。

为什么选择RCT

1. 引证链利用地址空间的无限性来涵盖每个人的每件作品
2. 引证链利用区块链的“交易记录”来记录作品间的引证关系
3. 引证链利用独有的 PoW+PoI 共识机制对优秀作品进行 RCT 代币奖励
4. 引证链利用区块链分布式账本公开、透明的特性,使得矿工以及创作者接受大众监督

引证链特点

知识产权保护

知识产权通过区块链的透明性和不可更改性得到保护

作品价值判断

交易记录/引用是作品真实价值的最可靠和最直观的反应

产学研转化

社区提供专项基金鼓励学术界的研究人员从事RCT区块链相关的创新研究工作

客观公正

每件作品收到的来自系统奖励的RCT是作品真实价值的最好的判断

大众参与

RCT区块链的去中心化特性保证了区块链对所有参与者是公开可见的

激励创新

RCT区块链独有的“PoI+PoW”共识机制激励创作者创作更好的作品

引证链设计实现

区块链设计

在RCT项目中,我们拓展了"作品"和"引用"的定义。每个作品不再受限制于格式和形式,可以是一篇学术文章,一张图片,一段视频甚至只是一段话。而“引用”不仅仅指代学术论文间的索引关系,也可以是作品对作者的引用,甚至一篇文章对其中每一张图片的引用。在区块链中,我们用“交易”来承载“引用”。

作品的引用体现着作品本身的价值。一个作品被更多的账户引用就代表这个作品具备较高的价值。相似的,一个作品被另一个具备较高价值的作品引用,同样代表着具备较高的价值。这一思想在网页排名等活动中被广泛应用。

奖励机制

在得到引用网络的情况下,我们引入随机游走算法,对作品的引用网络进行验证和奖励。为了防止矿工进行引用作弊,奖励制度被设计为一个稳定系统,在每一个区块中进行作品的验证和难度的调整。通过完善的制度设计,最终实现区块链网络的稳定运行。

RCT分配方案

引证链路线图

我们的团队

Alexander Cope

核心开发者

博士,是一名在计算建模、数据库开发和算法设计方面有者深厚功底的工程师和开发者。曾参与美国橡树岭国家实验室(ORNL)高性能计算系统的开发。遇见到区块链的革命性,他很早就参与到了加密货币生态系统中。他加入并参与启动了RCT区块链平台建设和共识机制算法研究。

Yaojin Sun

核心开发者

博士,曾在美国橡树岭国家实验室(ORNL)参与区块链相关研究。Yaojin在RCT项目中负责技术方面的开发,包括共识机制,底层架构的设计和项目发展的研究。作为一个数字货币的爱好者和区块链开发人员,他在先进计算方法和算法研究方面有较好的背景。

Stephen Grady

核心开发者

博士,有五年的图形算法开发、编程实现和应用经验,他为RCT项目带来了丰富的共识机制算法相关开发经验。他在高级计算方案的算法设计、建模、模拟以及产品开发等方面有着出色的表现。

Jason Lian

核心开发者

博士,在美国橡树岭国家实验室(ORNL)工作,生物物理及数据挖掘。数字货币及区块链研究者。曾任Holaverse高级数据挖掘工程师,从事移动互联网大数据挖掘以及推荐算法开发。2013年开始关注并涉足区块链行业。2017年加入引证链团队负责区块链底层技术和智能合约开发。

Harrison Hicks

核心开发者

博士,从事深度学习架构设计,有很强的应用统计学背景。痴迷于发掘数字货币及区块链的巨大潜力。

A digital asset powered by innovation and creation

Join us,a twitter, a blog, a picture, a music, a video, an article, a patent will all become your income resources!

Due to the recent ICO regulation in China, we decide to suspend our ICO temporarily. The development of our project is still on going. Please come back later. Thanks for your interest!

About RCT

What is RCT

In the era of we-media, everyone can participate in the creation and dissemination of information. Despite the many advantages it confers, this new frontier raises several difficulties: How are content creators to protect their interests? How can the value of content be quickly determined? How can content creators be rewarded in a fair and just way? For each of these challenges, blockchain technology presents an elegant and natural solution.

The RCT blockchain is used to reward both creators and miners by introducing advanced new design concepts known as Proof of Importance and Proof of Work. Although RCT is internally powered by blockchain technology, the user-facing platform is modeled after peer review and quotation systems in academia, such as arXive or Google Scholar. RCT guarantees the rights and interests of creators to the greatest possible extent, such that the real value of their work is quoted according to an efficient pricing mechanism.

Why choose RCT

1. RCT records submitted documents of any format by hash value
2. RCT records citation relations between submissions using Blockchain 'transaction records'
3. RCT offers RCT token rewards for excellent content with its unique state-of-the-art PoW+PoI consensus mechanism
4. RCT makes it possible for both miners and creators to accept public supervision by making use of the openness and transparency intrinsic to the blockchain paradigm

Features

Copyright protection

The copyright of every submission is protected by the transparency and immutability guaranteed by blockchain's underlying security mechanisms.

Works evaluation

Transactions/citations provide a reliable and intuitive reflection of each submitted item's essential value.

production, education and research transformation

Our team is committed to providing special funding to encourage researchers from academia to work on innovation in the RCT blockchain.

Reasonable judgment of works

RCT rewards each work in an amount proportionate to the true impact of the submission.

Public available

The inherent decentralization of the RCT blockchain ensures that changes to the blockchain itself are publicly available to all parties on the network.

Innovation stimulation

The unique PoI+PoW consensus mechanism of RCT inspires the authors to continually improve the quality of their submitted work.

Design & Implementation of RCT

Blockchain Design

In the RCT blockchain, the definitions of 'work' and 'citation' have been significantly expanded. The work will not be limited in terms of format and form. Submissions may be academic articles, pictures, videos or brief passages. A 'citation' refers not only to the indexed relationship between academic papers, but can represent the relationship between an author him/herself to a document, video, photo, or quotation. In the Blockchain, 'transaction' are a proxy for 'citation'.

The citation of the work embodies the value of the work itself. A work cited by more accounts necessarily has higher value. Similarly, a work cited by another work with a higher value also represents a higher value. This idea is widely used in search engines and web indexing activity such as page ranking.

Reward System

In the case of obtaining citation network, we introduce Random Walk algorithm to verify and reward the citation network of the works. In order to prevent miners from citation cheating, the reward system is designed as a stable system that will verify the works and adjust the difficulty in each block. Through the perfect system design, the stable operation of the Blockchain network will be finally realized.

RCT Allocation

Roadmap

Our Team

Alexander Cope

Core Developer

Alexander Cope, Ph.D. He is an engineer and developer with deep knowledge in computational models, database development and algorithm design. He has experience in developing integrated and high performance computational systems at oak ridge national laboratory (ORNL). Regarding blockchain as the next revolution, Alex started to get involved in cryptocurrency ecosystem and joined the team to launch blockchain platform based on innovative consensus algorithm.

Yaojin Sun

Core Developer

Yaojin Sun, Ph.D. As an experienced developer, he participatd in projects related to blockchain at oak ridge national laboratory (ORNL). Yaojin manages the technical aspects of the RCT project including consensus algorithm, framework design and the development of the project’s information. He is cryptocurrency enthusiast, blockchain developer with background in advanced computation technology and machine learning algorithm design.

Stephen Grady

Core Developer

Stephen Grady, Ph.D. With five years of experience in graph algorithms, applications and implementations, Stephen brings a wealth of consensus algorithm development knowledge to the RCT project. He has a strong track record working with advanced computation solutions in algorithm design, modeling, simulation and product development.

Jason Lian

Core Developer

Jason Lian, Ph.D. Works in oak ridge national laboratory (ORNL), biophysics and datamining. He is a cryptocurrency & blockchain enthusiast. As a former Senior Data Mining Engineer at Holaverse, he worked on mobile internet big data datamining and recommendation algorithm design. He was involved in blockchain field since 2013 and joined RCT in 2017, responsible for the development of the infrastructure and smart contract of RCT blockchain.

Harrison Hicks

Core Developer

Harrison Hicks PhD. Works in Deep Learning Architecture. Strong background in Applied Statistics. Passionate about the potential of cryptocurrency and blockchain.